How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2025 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
😥
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Mesadi : 
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in India
Today, wednesday, 19 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 19 / 365
Working day of the year : 12 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 00:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:53 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:53 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:53 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:53 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:53 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:53 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:53 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:53 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:53 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:53 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:53 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

19
00:38
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel