How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2012 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Gobind Singh Jayanti  : 
3.
Makar Sankranti  : 
😥
4.
Pongal  : 
😥
5.
Republic Day  : 
6.
Shree Panchami  : 
😥
7.
Milad-Un-Nabi  : 
😥
8.
Ravidas Jayanti  : 
9.
Dayanand Jayanti  : 
10.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
😥
11.
Maha Shivaratri  : 
12.
Holika Dahan  : 
13.
Holi  : 
14.
Vaisakhi/Vishu  : 
15.
Chaitra Sukhladi  : 
16.
Mahavir Jayanti  : 
17.
Good Friday  : 
18.
Mesadi  : 
😥
19.
Buddha Purnima  : 
😥
20.
Guru Rabindranath  : 
21.
Hazarat Ali's Birthday  : 
22.
Rath Yatra  : 
23.
Raksha Bandhan  : 
24.
Janamashtami  : 
25.
Independence Day  : 
26.
Jamat-Ul-Vida  : 
27.
Parsi New Year  : 
😥
28.
Id-ul-Fitr  : 
29.
Vinayaka Chaturthi  : 
30.
Onam  : 
31.
Ganesh Chaturthi  : 
32.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
33.
Maha Saptami  : 
😥
34.
Maha Ashtami  : 
35.
Dussehra  : 
36.
Naraka Chaturdasi  : 
37.
Id-ul-Zuha  : 
😥
38.
Valmiki Jayanti  : 
39.
Karaka Chaturthi  : 
40.
Naraka Chaturdasi  : 
41.
Diwali (Deepavali)  : 
42.
Bhai Duj  : 
43.
Pratihar Sashthi  : 
44.
Guru Teg Bahadur  : 
😥
45.
Muharram  : 
😥
46.
Guru Nanak Jayanti  : 
47.
Christmas Eve  : 
48.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in India
Today, friday, 2 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 336 / 365
Working day of the year : 235 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 07:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:51 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:51 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:51 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:51 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:51 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:51 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:51 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:51 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:51

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:51

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:51

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

02
07:36
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel