How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2018 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
😥
3.
Republic Day  : 
4.
Maha Shivaratri  : 
5.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
6.
Mahavir Jayanti  : 
7.
Good Friday  : 
8.
Mesadi  : 
😥
9.
Independence Day  : 
10.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
11.
Christmas Eve  : 
12.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in India
Today, Sunday, 25 February, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 10:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:14 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:14 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:14 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:14 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:14 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:14

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Feb

25
10:59
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel