How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2006 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
😥
3.
Republic Day  : 
4.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
😥
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Independence Day  : 
7.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
8.
Christmas Eve  : 
😥
9.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in India
Today, friday, 2 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 336 / 365
Working day of the year : 235 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 08:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:00 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:00 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:00 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:00 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:00 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:00 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

02
08:45
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel