How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
4
2
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Mesadi : 
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..in India
Today, friday, 22 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 326 / 365
Working day of the year : 227 / 252
Time (UTC +05) : 09:24
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:39 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:39 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:39 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:39 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:39 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:39 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:39 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:39

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:39

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:39

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:39

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:39

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:39

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:24

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:39

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:39

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:39

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:39

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:39

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
nov

22
09:24
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel