Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2014 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Gobind Singh Jayanti  : 
😥
3.
Makar Sankranti  : 
4.
Republic Day  : 
😥
5.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
6.
Maha Shivaratri  : 
7.
Holi  : 
8.
Basanta Panchami  : 
9.
Ram Navami  : 
10.
Mahavir Jayanti  : 
😥
11.
Mesadi  : 
12.
Good Friday  : 
13.
Buddha Purnima  : 
14.
Id-ul-Fitr  : 
15.
Raksha Bandhan  : 
😥
16.
Independence Day  : 
17.
Janamashtami  : 
😥
18.
Parsi New Year  : 
19.
Ganesh Chaturthi  : 
20.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
21.
Dussehra  : 
😥
22.
Karaka Chaturthi  : 
😥
23.
Naraka Chaturdasi  : 
24.
Diwali (Deepavali)  : 
25.
Bhai Duj  : 
😥
26.
Christmas Eve  : 
27.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in India
Today, Sunday, 21 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 203 / 366
Working day of the year : 141 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 19:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Jul

21
19:16
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel