How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2016 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
3.
Basanta Panchami  : 
😥
4.
Republic Day  : 
5.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
6.
Maha Shivaratri  : 
7.
Good Friday  : 
8.
Mesadi  : 
9.
Ram Navami  : 
10.
Mahavir Jayanti  : 
11.
Buddha Purnima  : 
😥
12.
Id-ul-Fitr  : 
13.
Independence Day  : 
14.
Raksha Bandhan  : 
15.
Janamashtami  : 
16.
Ganesh Chaturthi  : 
17.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
😥
18.
Maha Ashtami  : 
😥
19.
Karaka Chaturthi  : 
20.
Bhai Duj  : 
21.
Christmas Eve  : 
😥
22.
Christmas  : 
😥


Define a period
..in India
Today, Sunday, 25 February, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 12:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:31 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:31 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Feb

25
12:16
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel