How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1994 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
3.
Republic Day  : 
4.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
😥
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Mesadi  : 
7.
Independence Day  : 
8.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
😥
9.
Christmas Eve  : 
😥
10.
Christmas  : 
😥


Define a period
..in India
Today, friday, 2 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 336 / 365
Working day of the year : 235 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 07:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:58 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:58 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:58 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:58 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:58 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:58 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:58 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:58 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:58

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:58

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

02
07:43
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel