How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2000 :

New Year's Day : 
😥
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
😥
Mesadi : 
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
😥
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in India
Today, sunday, 3 july, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 184 / 365
Working day of the year : 126 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 01:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:45 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:45 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:45 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:45 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:45 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:45 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:45 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:45 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:45 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:45 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:45 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

03
01:30
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel