How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
😥
Define a period
..in India
Today, thursday, 9 december, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 343 / 365
Working day of the year : 239 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 12:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:50 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:50 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:50 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:50 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:50

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:50

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:50

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:50

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:50

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:50

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:50

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:50

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:50

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:35

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:50

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:50

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:50

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:50

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:50

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

09
12:35
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
8h
/day
wages
Wages
$
/day
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel