how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
3
2
2
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
default

Public holidays in year 2003 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Mesadi : 
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..in India
Today, thursday, 15 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 319 / 365
Working day of the year : 221 / 251
Time (UTC +05) : 19:03
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:03

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:18

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:18

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:18

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:18 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:18 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

15
19:03
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel